Die Bundesgeschäftsstelle

Mark Niederhöfer
Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 69 9819025
mark.niederhoefer@vdst.de
Natascha Heinemann
Stv. Geschäftsführer, PR & Medien
Tel. +49 69 98190221
natascha.heinemann@vdst.de
Nicole Brendel
Leistungssport
Tel. +49 69 98190222
nicole.brendel@vdst.de
Marlis Reutzel
Service Point & Versicherung
Tel. +49 69 98190223
marlis.reutzel@vdst.de
Marcus Schmelzer
Mitglieder- & Vereinsbetreuung
Tel. +49 69 98190224
marcus.schmelzer@vdst.de
Dieter Ochs
Spezialkurse, Lizenzverlängerung, RAB
Tel. +49 69 98190225
dieter.ochs@vdst.de
Thomas Diemer
Beurkundungen & VDST-Shop
Tel. +49 69 98190226
thomas.diemer@vdst.de
Laura Pavlinic
Buchhaltung e.V. & TL-Events
Tel. +49 69 98190227
laura.pavlinic@vdst.de
Peter Krause
Dive Center & Tauchlehrer
Tel. +49 69 98190229
peter.krause@vdst.de
Rosa Rausch
Buchhaltung Tauchsport-Service GmbH
Tel. +49 69 98190228
rosa.rausch@vdst.de
Dudu Erbey
Raumpflege
Tel. +49 69 9819025
dudu.erbey@vdst.de
Menü